Pastoral Council

2018 Pastoral Council

St. Mary’s of the Assumption Pastoral Council consists of men and women who, through personal and spiritual discernment, work as individuals and as a group to promote unity and spiritual growth in St. Mary’s community of faith.  Theirs is a leadership role as they strive to maintain the integrity of the parish vision and the achievement of established goals.  Members of the Council meet regularly together and with members of the parish who are interested in maintaining the spiritual and temporal health of St. Mary’s.

Do you have a calling to be on Pastoral Council?  Contact any of the members or Fr. Tim.

Sue Ferguson
Sue FergusonRosemary Cather KellyRobert Lefler
Richard NashAnn SawaDebbie Schwoegl
Richard NashAnn SawaDebbie Schwoegl
Norma ToderoskiFather Tim Whalen